Northshore Home

Northshore Home Summer 2018

Northshore Home magazine highlights the best in architectural design, new construction and renovations, interiors, and landscape design.

Issue link: http://read.uberflip.com/i/1006262

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 114 of 131

SUMMER 2018 113 RESOURCES kitchen & bath An Air of Rusticity PAGE 23 INTERIOR DESIGNER: Holly Gagne Interior Design, 978-432-1337, hollygagne.com Cabinetry: Jewett Farms + Co., 978-961-1538, 603-516-1620, jewettfarms.com ARCHITECT: Benjamin Nutter Architects, 978-887-9836, benjaminnutter.com General Contractor: Scanlon Contracting Co., 978-375-4433 STOVE: Wolf, subzero-wolf.com True to Tradition PAGE 30 ARCHITECT: Steven Baczek Architect, 781-354-5839, stevenbaczekarchitect.com vignettes Comfort Zone PAGE 47 INTERIOR DESIGNER: Holly Gagne Interior Design, 978-432-1337, hollygagne.com DISHWASHER: Miele, mieleusa.com REFRIGERATOR: Sub-Zero, Sub-Zero, subzero-wolf.com DRAWER WARMER: Wolf, subzero-wolf.com crafts Clear Story PAGE 61 Window Woman of New England, 978-532-2070, window-woman.com features Summer Compound PAGE 68 ARCHITECT: OLSON LEWIS + Architects, 978-526-4386, olsonlewis.com CONTRACTOR: County Homes, Inc., 978-927-4496, countyhomesma.com Coastal Decor PAGE 74 DESIGNER: Savoir Faire Home, 978-409-6188, savoirfairehome.com BUILDER: Bourque Quality Homes, 978-462-3149, bourqueconstruction.com CABINETS: Cronin Cabinets, 508-248-2848, cronincabinets.com WINE REFRIGERATOR: Sub-Zero, subzero-wolf.com Saving Seaway PAGE 80 ARCHITECT: Carpenter & MacNeille Architects and Builders, Inc., 978-768-7900, carpentermacneille.com CABINETS: Carpenter & MacNeille Woodworking, 978-768-7900, carpentermacneille.com INTERIOR DESIGN: Anne Alberts, ASID, Carpenter & MacNeille Architects and Builders, Inc., 978-768- 7900, carpentermacneille. com ANTIQUES: David Neligan Antiques, 978-768-3910, davidneliganantiques.com; Andrew Spindler Antiques & Design, 978-768-6045, spindlerantiques.com FURNISHINGS: Muzio Designs, 978-890-7160, muziodesigns.com KITCHEN DESIGN: Cucina Design, 203-315-6645, cucinadesign.com RUGS: Landry & Arcari Rugs & Carpeting, 978-744-5909, landryandarcari.com Resort Ready PAGE 86 LANDSCAPE ARCHITECT: Andover Landscape Design and Construction, 978-475-8138, andoverlandscape.com shop Good Things PAGE 101 Kaminski Auctions, 978-927- 2223, kaminskiauctions.com staining resurfacing stamping *At participating franchises only. Some restrictions may apply. Ask for details. ©2017 American Decorative Coatings, LLC. All rights reserved. Concrete Craft is a trademark of American Decorative Coatings, LLC and a Home Franchise Concepts brand. Each franchise is independently owned and operated. * ASK US ABOUT OUR PROPRIETARY RESURFACING PROCESS OVER EXISTING CONCRETE! 978.746.6244 | ConcreteCraft.com CONTACT US TODAY FOR A FREE CONSULTATION AND ESTIMATE * ON YOUR RESIDENTIAL OR COMMERCIAL PROJECTS!

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Northshore Home - Northshore Home Summer 2018