Northshore Home

Northshore Home Fall 2018

Northshore Home magazine highlights the best in architectural design, new construction and renovations, interiors, and landscape design.

Issue link: http://read.uberflip.com/i/1037573

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 125 of 147

124 FALL 2018 RESOURCES CHANDELIER: Dana Creath LIVING ROOM : DRAPERY FABRIC: Kravet Cocktail table: Minton Spidell SOFA: Lancaster, with Stroheim & Romann fabric CHAIRS: Baker with Kravet fabric PAINTING: The Powers Gallery RUG: First Oriental Rugs Antique Side Table:M-Geough Company TOSS PILLOWS: Old World Weavers FOYER: BENCH: ICON Group LEATHER: Spinneybeck DINING ROOM: TABLE: M-Geough CHAIRS: Artistic Frame, with fabric by Krravet WALLPAPER: Osborne & Little CHANDELIER: Visual Comfort MASTER BEDROOM: BED: Custom by designer BENCH: Quintus, with fabric by Jack Lenor Larsen BEDDING: Custom by designer Sham fabric:Knoll CHAIRS: Artistic Frame RUG: First Oriental Rugs RUNNER: Landry & Arcari DAUGHTER'S ROOM: BED: Old Biscayne Design BEDDING: Custom by designer RUG: Landry & Arcari STOOLS: Stanford Furniture DRESSING TABLE: Horchow Drapery, custom with Zoffany fabrics SLIPPER CHAIR: Oomph MIRROR: Made Goods A New Era PAGE 90 BUILDER: Howell Custom Building Group, 978-989-9440, howellcustombuild.com INTERIOR DESIGNER: Holly Gagne Interior Design, 978-432-1337, hollygagne.com KITCHEN APPLIANCES: Sub-Zero and Wolf, from Yale Appliance + Lighting; yaleappliance.com CABINETRY: B+G Cabinet, 978-465-6455, bgcabinet.com PLUMBING FIXTURES: Designer Bath 800-649-BATH, designerbath.com BACKSPLASH TILE: Ann Sacks, annsacks.com STAINED GLASS: Emmet's Hill Wood and Glass, 978-290-8379, emmetshill.com ART: Alan Bull, alanbull.com LIGHTING: Guerin Electrical, 978-352-2939, guerinelectrical.com PLANTS SPECIALIST: Flora, florabylynnsteeves.com RUGS: Gordon Rug Company, 978-463-4200, gordonrug.com STOOLS: Restoration Hardware, rh.com LIGHT FIXTURES: Circa Lighting, circalighting.com Outside In PAGE 98 ARCHITECT: Andrew Sidford Architects, 978-462-1657, asidfordarchitects.com Personal Touches PAGE 104 INTERIOR DESIGNER: Holly Gagne Interior Design, 978-432-1337, hollygagne.com KITCHEN LIGHTS: Etsy Seller Modern Artifax CABINETRY: Jewett Farms MARBLE BACKSPLASH: Tiles Gone Wild CABINET HARDWARE: Lewis Dolin Bathroom sconce: Kelly Wearstler BATHROOM ART: Nicole Botto, NSB Fine Arts BATHROOM TUB: Victoria + Albert Baths POWDER WALLPAPER: Eskaye Phone: (617) 799-5489 u E-Mail: Shawn@KreativeAV.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Northshore Home - Northshore Home Fall 2018