Visit Savannah

2019 Official Savannah Insiders Guide

Issue link: http://read.uberflip.com/i/1068542

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 71 of 99

70 VisitSavannah.com LETTERS AND NUMBERS REFER TO LOCATION ON MAPS. SEE PAGES 92-95. F E7 13 Secrets Jewelry Gallery 426 E. Oglethorpe Ave. 912-484-0985 | 13secret.com 65 24E DESIGN CO. D5 24 E. Broughton St. 912-233-2274 24estyle.com Be inspired by this open creative space. Original designed furnishings and objects from all over the globe, from swing beds and vintage lighting to furniture made from driftwood and airplane parts. Recipient of the Arts Award for No. 1 Single Location Retailer in the Nation. 3D Mini Me Savannah 912-604-9057 facebook.com/ 2106643809559424 C6 Aleksandra's Gift Shop 37 Abercorn St. | 912-712-5009 aleksandrasgiftshop.com D3 Alton Lane 223B W. Broughton St. 888-800-8616 | altonlane.com Aunt Laurie's Custom Gift Baskets 843-940-7116 auntlauries.com B4 Black Dog Savannah General Store 211 W. River St. 912-335-7472 theblackdog.com B8 Bob's Your Uncle— Fannie's Your Aunt 305 E. River St. 912-232-4546 bobsyourunclesavannah.com C5 Books on Bay 224 W. Bay St., Lower 912-236-7115 booksonbay.com E9 Broad Street Market 209 East Broad St. 912-201-3239 facebook.com/broad-street- market-1268120619902958 D5 Broughton Market 32 E. Broughton St. 912-401-0607 facebook.com/pg/ broughtonmarket C3 Byrd Cookie Company —City Market 213 W. St. Julian St. 912-233-8816 byrdcookiecompany.com B8 Byrd Cookie Company —River Street 423 E. River St. 912-721-1566 byrdcookiecompany.com D8 Capital Bee Company 421 E. Broughton St. 912-335-7263 capitalbeecompany.com 121 CAROL'S BOUTIQUE F5 251 Bull St. | 912-712-5084 carolssavannah.com An extensive selection of clothing and accessories, from beachwear to exquisite special occasion apparel and a wide selection of magnificent jewelry. D3 Chocolat by Adam Turoni —Broughton Street 323 W. Broughton St. 912-335-2914 | chocolatat.com G4 Circa Lighting 405 Whitaker St. 912-447-1008 | 877-762-2323 circalighting.com 66 CITY MARKET C3 219 W. Bryan St. | 912-232-4903 savannahcitymarket.com Since the 1700s, City Market has been the commercial and social center of historic Savannah. Located on the original site farmers and traders used to sell their goods and wares, City Market offers the best of what is old and new in Savannah. Today, City Market comprises a four- block area of restored warehouses and shop fronts adjacent to Ellis Square. This charming, open-air marketplace offers entertainment, shopping, dining—and a place to rest your weary feet. T19 Colas Modern 2305 Louisville Road, Ste. 7 912-349-5490 | colasmodern.com C5 The Cork House 230 W. Bay St. 912-677-3212 | corkhouse.com I2 Diaspora Market Place 510 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. 912-232-2626 diasporamarketplc.com B E A U K E S T E R Savannah Bee Company SHOPPING S H O P P I N G HISTORIC LANDMARK DISTRICT

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Visit Savannah - 2019 Official Savannah Insiders Guide