Visit Savannah

2019 Official Savannah Insiders Guide

Issue link: http://read.uberflip.com/i/1068542

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 86 of 99

#VisitSavannah 85 D3 Carriage Tours of Savannah 19 Jefferson St. | 912-236-6756 carriagetoursofsavannah.com H5 Congregation Mickve Israel 20 E. Gordon St. 912-233-1547 | mickveisrael.org B5 Cool Savannah Tours & Gifts 42 E. Bay St. 912-231-3571 | coolsavannah.net Daufuskie Difference 18 Simmons Road, Hilton Head Island | 843-342-8687 daufuskiedifference.com 108 DOLPHIN MAGIC TOURS B7 312 E. River St. 912-897-4990 800-721-1240 dolphin-magic.com Enjoy the beauty of Savannah's historic coast, forts, lighthouses and beaches as we venture out to find dolphins. Departs daily from historic Savannah. Handicapped accessible. Tickets available for purchase online at our website. Explore Savannah 912-655-3384 exploresavannah.com Fantasy Limo & Tours 405 Pennsylvania Ave. 912-777-0374 | 844-577-4495 fantasizesavannah.com Footprints of Savannah Walking Tours 912-695-3872 footprintsofsavannah.com The Freedom Trail Tour 912-398-2785 D6 Genteel & Bard | Fine Savannah History & Ghost Tours Oglethorpe Square 912-373-6651 | genteelandbard.com C6 Ghost Talk / Ghost Walk Reynolds Square | 912-233-3896 ghosttalkghostwalk.com 109 GHOSTS AND GRAVESTONES B7 OF SAVANNAH 301 E. River St. | 912-233-0083 ghostsandgravestones.com Discover the darker side of Savannah aboard the trolley of the doomed. Visit two haunted venues. 75 minutes, 100 percent money-back guarantee. F6 Haunted Savannah Tours Lafayette Square 912-445-5027 hauntedsavannahtours.com Hearse Ghost Ride Tours 912-695-1578 hearseghosttours.com Hilton Head Helicopter Tours 38 Gateway Circle 843-505-7182 flyhhi.com Historic Savannah Carriage Tours 912-443-9333 savannahcarriage.com HISTORIC WALKING TOUR historicwalkingtour.com Try our app for FREE on your iPhone as you explore our beautiful city. Listen to and read about 59 historic sites as you visit them, all the while utilizing the app's GPS auto-tracking functionality. Mad Cat Tours 844-462-3228 madcattours.com Moon River District 912-398-2651 moonriverdistrict.com My City Savannah Tour 912-308-8976 mycitysavannahtour.com Nightly Spirits Savannah 703-659-5209 nightlyspirits.com Noble Jones Tours 912-660-6468 noblejonestours.com NOGS Tour of Hidden Gardens 912-898-9620 gardenclubofsavannah.org Oh So Social Tours 912-398-2530 ohsosocialtours.com 110 OLD CITY HELICOPTERS T18 1125 Bob Harmon Road 912-247-0047 oldcityhelicopters.com Helicopter tours of Savannah. Walk- ins welcome. Reservations available. Open daily from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. 111 OLD SAVANNAH TOURS F2 250 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. 912-234-8128 | 800-517-9007 oldsavannahtours.com Historic overview and on/ off touring. Complimentary Historic District hotel pickup. Voted "Best Tour." 112 OLD TOWN TROLLEY TOURS ® E2 OF SAVANNAH 234 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. 912-233-0083 trolleytours.com/savannah Discover the history, architecture, people and stories that make Savannah so special on this 90-minute tour with 16 stops. 100 percent money-back guarantee. Old Tybee Road Jet Ski Rentals 4 Old U.S. Hwy. 80 Tybee Island | 912-777-9681 otrjetskirentals.com E1 Paula Deen Tour 214 West Boundary St. 912-233-0083 | trolleytours.com D4 Plantation Carriage Company & Tours 129 W. Congress St. 912-659-9005 plantationcarriagecompany.com C5 Private Walking Tours of Savannah Johnson Square | 912-509-2084 privatesavannah.com Salty Tar Boat Company 912-596-9261 | 877-237-2589 saltytar.com SAV Tours for Tips 843-868-1554 | savtoursfortips.com E5 Savannah by Foot Tours 245 Bull St. | 912-238-3843 C5 Savannah Dan Tours Johnson Square | 912-398-3777 savannahdan.com Savannah Ghost Tours 912-665-4258 | 855-258-3672 tourbonaventure.com Savannah Ghosts and Folklore Tour / Cobblestone Tours 201 E. Oglethorpe Ave. 912-604-3007 ghostsavannah.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Visit Savannah - 2019 Official Savannah Insiders Guide