Visit Savannah

2019 Official Savannah Insiders Guide

Issue link: http://read.uberflip.com/i/1068542

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 87 of 99

86 VisitSavannah.com LETTERS AND NUMBERS REFER TO LOCATION ON MAPS. SEE PAGES 92-95. F Savannah Haunted Pub Crawl / Cobblestone Tours 21 W. Bay St. | 912-604-3007 ghostsavannah.com D5 Savannah Hauntings 124 Bull St. | 912-441-9277 hauntingstour.com Savannah Heritage Tour 912-224-8365 savannahheritagetour.com F5 Savannah History & Haunts Chippewa Square 833-728-8687 savannahhistoryandhaunts.com F5 Savannah History Tours Chippewa Square 912-665-4258 | 888-672-1411 blueorbtours.com J4 Savannah on Wheels 106 W. Gwinnett St., Unit 1C 912-777-4620 savannahonwheels.com 51 SAVANNAH RIVERBOAT B5 CRUISES 9 E. River St. 912-232-6404 savannahriverboat.com Enjoy refreshing breezes on a sightseeing harbor cruise, luncheon cruises with delicious Southern flavors, a fun-filled dinner with captivating sunsets, cultural entertainment, magical moonlight and lavish brunches. C6 Savannah Sidewalk Tours Reynolds Square | 912-232-0575 savannahsidewalktours.com Savannah Slow Ride 420 W. Bryan St. 912-414-5634 savannahslowride.com The Savannah Story Driving Tour of the Historic Landmark District 828-285-2394 thesavannahstory.com Savannah Taste Experience Food Tours 912-221-4439 savannahtasteexperience.com D6 Savannah Terrors Oglethorpe Square 912-328-6956 savannahterrors.com Savannah Tours and Tales 912-483-2109 savannahtoursandtales.com X20 Scavenger Hunts Trek Savannah 37 W. Fairmont Ave., Building 100 866-591-8291 treksavannah.com Sea Kayak Georgia 1102 U.S. 80 E., Tybee Island 912-786-8732 seakayakgeorgia.com E2 Segway of Savannah / Savannah Glides 234 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. 912-233-3554 segwayofsavannah.com Sinister Southern Spirits 912-304-0030 sinistersouthernspirits.com V21 Sixth Sense World Historic Ghost & Cemetery Tours 415 Bonaventure Road, Ste. B 912-292-0960 sixthsensesavannah.com A7 Southeast Helicopter Tours & Charters 117 Hutchinson Island Road 912-966-1380 southeasthelicopter.com Southern Flavors Savannah 912-695-0577 southernflavorssavannah.com L11 Splendid Savannah Trips & Tours 1305 Barnard St., Suite 504 912-728-2662 splendidsavannahtours.com Sweet Lowland Tours 912-786-0215 sweetlowlandtybeetours.com Tara Haunted Tours 912-209-0919 tarahauntedtourssavannah.com T25 Tybee Airboats 3 U.S. Hwy. 80 E., Tybee Island 912-661-5225 tybeeairboats.com Tybee Beach Bike Tours 912-388-1456 tybeebeachbiketours.com Tybee Beach Ecology Trips 912-596-5362 tybeebeachecology.com T25 Tybee Jet Ski & Watersports 1 Old U.S. 80 | 912-786-8062 tybeejetski.com C5 Underground Tours of Savannah 100 Bull St. | 912-721-8778 undergroundtoursofsavannah.com Wilderness Southeast Wildlife & Nature Tours 912-236-8115 naturesavannah.org Winery / Brewery / Distillery Butterducks Winery 3332 Blue Jay Road, Guyton 912-728-9463 butterduckswinery.com V20 Coastal Empire Beer Co. 79 Ross Road 912-335-2804 coastalempirebeer.com 114 GHOST COAST B1 DISTILLERY LLC 641 Indian St. 912-704-2707 ghostcoastdistillery.com Ghost Coast Distillery is open for tours at its home in vibrant downtown Savannah. Come see how we make some of the South's finest craft spirits, while learning about the history of spirits and revelry in our fine city. Then, try one of our craft cocktails curated by Best of Savannah-award-winning bartender and mixologist Sidney Lance. C5 Moon River Brewing Company 21 W. Bay St. | 912-447-0943 moonriverbrewing.com C4 Savannah Spirits Distilling Ltd. Company 112 Whitaker St. | 912-349-7251 savannahspirits.com B1 Service Brewing Company 574 Indian St. | 912-358-1002 servicebrewing.com U20 Southbound Brewing Company 107 E. Lathrop Ave. | 912-335-1737 southboundbrewingco.com T O U R S

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Visit Savannah - 2019 Official Savannah Insiders Guide