Hotrod & Restoration

January/February '13

Issue link: http://read.uberflip.com/i/107930

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 92 of 132

S Sanderson Street Rod Headers 517 Railroad Ave., S San Francisco, CA 94080 (650) 583-6617 (800) 669-2430 Fax: (650) 583-8475 www.sandersonheaders.com Scalded Dog Speed Parts 3860 Cain Run Rd., Batavia, OH 45103 (513) 724-0700 www.secretsofspeed.com cy4fn@aol.com Charlie Yapp Scat Enterprises Inc. 1400 Kingsdale Ave., Redondo Beach, CA 90278 (310) 370-5501 Fax: (310) 214-2285 www.scatenterprises.com cranktech@scatenterprises.com Schneider Racing Cams 1235 Cushman Ave., San Diego, CA 92110 (619) 297-0227 www.schneidercams.com jerryc@schneidercams.com Jerry Cantrell Schwartz Performance 1115 Rail Dr., Woodstock, IL 60098 (815) 206-2230 www.schwartzperformance.com info@schwartzperformance.com ScoCar 200 S. Oakridge Dr., No. 101-321, Hudson Oaks, TX 76087 (972) 841-7029 Fax: (214) 722-1936 www.scocar.com scott@scocar.com Scott Alan Carpenter Scoggin-Dickey Parts Center 5901 Spur 327, Lubbock, TX 79424 (806) 798-4000 (800) 456-0211 Fax: (806) 798-4111 www.sdparts.com flores.leslie@ntsonline.net Leslie Flores Scosche Industries 1550 Pacific Ave., Oxnard, CA 93033 (805) 486-4450 (800) 363-4490 Fax: (805) 486-9996 www.scosche.com Scotchman Industries 180 E Hwy. 14, P.O. Box 850, Philip, SD 57567 (605) 859-2542 (800) 843-8844 Fax: 6058592499 www.scotchman.com info@scotchman.com Jerry Kroetch Scott Performance Wire 124 Poplar Pointe Dr., No. 105, Mooresville, NC 28117 (704) 664-9700 Fax: (704) 664-9749 www.scottperformance.com bscott@windstream.net Brian Scott Scott Shafiroff Racings 35 Davini Dr., Bohemia, NY 11716 (631) 218-7530 (800) 295-7142 Fax: (631) 218-7540 www.shafiroff.com info@shafiroff.com Scott Shafiroff SEM Products Inc. 1685 Overview Dr., Rock Hill, SC 29730 (803) 207-8244 Fax: (803) 207-8300 www.semproducts.com 90 Sierra Design Manufacturing Inc. 1113 Greenville Rd., Livermore, CA 94550 (925) 443-3140 Fax: (925) 443-0384 www.sierradesignmfg.com cindym@sierradm.com Cindy Moore Speed Tech Performance USA LLC Unit A S River Rd., St. George, UT 84790 (888) 467-1625 Fax: (604) 460-0254 www.speedtechperformance.com info@speedtechperformance.com Roger Maniscalco TCI Automotive 151 Industrial Dr., Ashland, MS 38603 (662) 224-8972 (888) 776-9824 Fax: (662) 224-8255 www.tciauto.com tech@tciauto.com Scott Miller Smart Parts 2229 Bartley Rd., Kelowna, BC V1Z 2M6 Canada (250) 769-9198 Fax: (250) 769-9189 www.smart-parts.ca sales@smart-parts.ca Speedway Motors 340 Victory Ln., Lincoln, NE 68528 (800) 979-0122 Fax: (402) 323-3211 www.speedwaymotors.com sales@speedwaymotors.com Tech Line Coatings Inc. 26844 Adams Ave., Murrieta, CA 92562 (972) 775-6130 www.techlinecoatings.com bill.p@techlinecoatings.com Sodablaster/Dustless Blaster Sales 13595 Prairie Creek Rd., Platte City, MO 64079 (816) 431-0384 (800) 865-6595 Fax: (816) 431-0385 www.sodablastersales.com tonys@sodablastersales.com Tony Smock Stahl Headers 1515 Mount Rose Ave., York, PA 17403 (717) 846-1632 (855) 846-6800 Fax: (717) 854-9486 www.stahlheaders.com sales@stahlheaders.com Judy Stahl The Brake Man Inc. 838 Calle Plano, Camarillo, CA 93012 (805) 987-7867 Fax: (805) 987-7715 www.thebrakeman.com thebrakeman911@aol.com Warren Gilliland Source Interlink Media 1733 Alton Pkwy., No. 100, Irvine, CA 92606 (949) 705-3323 Fax: (949) 705-3343 www.sourceinterlinkmedia.com yasmin.fajatin@sorc.com Yasmin Fajatin Stainless Steel Brakes Corp. (SSBC) 11470 Main St., Clarence, NY 14031 (716) 759-8666 (800) 448-7722 Fax: (716) 759-8688 www.ssbrakes.com info@ssbrakes.com Ray Gorman The Glass Shop 931 Vale Rd., Bel Air, MD 21014 (410) 893-7947 Fax: (410) 638-0566 theglashop@netzero.com Frank Morawski Southern Polyurethanes Inc. P.O. Box 1300, Blairsville, GA 30514 (706) 781-2220 www.southernpolyurethanes.com akives@bellsouth.net Andy Kives Steele Rubber Products 6180 E NC 150 Hwy., Denver, NC 28037 (704) 483-9343 (800) 447-0849 Fax: (704) 483-6650 www.steelerubber.com cars@steelerubber.com Southwest Valuations 783 W Clear Creek Way, Oro Valley, AZ 85737 (520) 297-6870 (877) 427-7249 www.southwest-valuations.com jon@southwest-valuations.com Jon Lundberg Strange Engineering 8300 N Austin Ave., Morton Grove, IL 60053 (847) 663-1701 Fax: (847) 663-1702 www.strangeengineering.net SPAL Automotive USA 1731 SE Oralabor Rd., Ankeny, IA 50021 (515) 289-7000 (800) 345-0327 Fax: (515) 289-7004 www.spalusa.com info@spalusa.com Specialty Auto Parts USA Inc./PROFORM 26708 Groesbeck, Warren, MI 48089 (586) 774-2500 Fax: (586) 778-7775 www.proformparts.com info@proformparts.com Specialty Equipment Market Assoc. (SEMA) 1575 S Valley Vista Dr., Diamond Bar, CA 91765 (909) 978-6688 Fax: (909) 860-0184 www.sema.org Specialty Products Co. 4045 Specialty Pl., Longmont, CO 80504 (303) 772-2103 (800) 525-6505 Fax: (303) 772-1918 www.specprod.com tgolas@specprod.com Ted S. Golas Spectra Chrome LLC 13130 56th Ct., No. 611, Clearwater, FL 33760 (727) 592-0758 Fax: (727) 573-1360 www.sprayonchrome.com dan@sprayonchrome.com Dan McLaughlin Speed Direct 1901 S FM 129, Santo, TX 76472 (970) 731-1381 Fax: (970) 731-1386 www.speeddirect.com cservice@speeddirect.com Stromberg Carburetor Unit 2, Seven Acres, Newbourne Rd., Waldringfield, IP12 4PS U.K. 011 44 1473 811700 www.stromberg-97.com sales@stromberg-97.com Clive Prew Summit Racing Equipment 1200 Southeast Ave., Tallmadge, OH 44278 (330) 630-3030 (800) 230-3030 Fax: (330) 630-5330 www.summitracing.com jwinters@summitracing.com Jeff Winters System 1 Filtration P.O. Box 1097, Tulare, CA 93275 (559) 687-1955 Fax: (559) 683-1957 www.system1filters.com mark@system1filters.com Mark Mittel T TA Performance Products Inc. 16167 N 81st St., Scottsdale, AZ 85260 (480) 922-6807 Fax: (480) 922-6811 www.taperformance.com taperf@aol.com Tanks Inc. 260 Welter Dr., Monticello, IA 52310 (877) 596-3842 Fax: (888) 329-9644 www.tanksinc.com info@tanksinc.com Taylor Cable Products 301 Highgrove Rd., Grandview, MO 64030 (816) 765-5011 Fax: (816) 761-4023 www.taylorvertex.com The Hot Rod Institute P. O. Box 1456, 2402 N Maple Ave., Rapid City, SD 57709 (605) 342-1195 Fax: (605) 342-1197 www.hotrod.edu doug@hotrod.edu Doug LaRue The Marx Group 2175 E Francisco Blvd., Ste. F, San Rafael, CA 94901 (415) 453-0844 Fax: (415) 451-0166 www.themarxgrp.com lallen@themarxgrp.com Gloria Medina The Right Stuff 200 Intek Way, Westerville, OH 43082 (614) 523-3410 (800) 405-2000 Fax: (614) 523-3659 www.getdiscbrakes.com todd@getdiscbrakes.com Todd McClure The Tin Man's Garage Inc. 39W869 Midan Dr., Ste. B, Elburn, IL 60119 www.thetinmansgarage.com The Wheelsmith 1601 Commerce St., Corona, CA 92880 (951) 898-4563 (800) 854-8937 Fax: (951) 340-0562 www.thewheelsmith.net chris@thewheelsmith.net The Wood 'N Carr 2345 Walnut Ave., Signal Hill, CA 90755 (562) 498-8730 Fax: (562) 985-3360 www.woodncarr.net suzyq22222@aol.com Doug Carr Thermo-Tec Inc. 488 U.S. Hwy. 250 N, Greenwich, OH 44837 (800) 274-8437 Fax: (419) 962-4013 www.thermotec.com sales@thermotec.com Throttle Threads 202 Moravian Valley Rd., Ste. G, Waunakee, WI 53597 (608) 850-2007 (877) 743-3932 Fax: (866) 374-4339 www.throttlethreads.com bill@bwdesignsgroup.com Bill Wenkman HOTROD & Restoration January/February 2013 HRR_Jan/Feb13_Pages64-128.indd 90 1/24/13 2:43 PM

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Hotrod & Restoration - January/February '13