Visit Savannah

Savannah Insiders Guide 2020

Issue link: http://read.uberflip.com/i/1192264

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 41 of 99

40 VisitSavannah.com January - February Tybee Island Polar Plunge 912.472.4790 tybeeposttheater.org/ tybee-polar-plunge Martin Luther King Jr. Observance Day Celebration 912.234.5502 mlkingsavannah.com Mountain Film on Tour Savannah 912.665.1438 mountainfilmsav.org Enmarket Savannah Hockey Classic 912.651.6550 savannahhockeyclassic.com Georgia History Festival 912.651.2125 georgiahistory.com Critz Tybee Run Fest 912.629.7031 critztybeerun.com Gray's Reef Ocean Film Festival 912.598.2397 graysreefnmsf.org American Traditions Competition 912.667.6617 americantraditions competition.com Savannah Book Festival 912.598.4040 savannahbookfestival.org Savannah Black Heritage Festival 912.358.4309 savannahblack heritagefestival.org Super Museum Sunday 912.651.2125 georgiahistory.com March - May Mardi Gras Tybee Island 912.786.5444 mardigrastybee.com Savannah Irish Festival 912.398.1118 savannahirish.org Savannah Stopover Music Festival 478.254.0888 savannahstopover.com Tybee Irish Heritage Parade 912.786.5444 visittybee.com St. Patrick's Day Parade and Celebration 912.233.4804 savannahsaint patricksday.com St. Patrick's Day Savannah Rugby Tournament 912.432.5829 rugbysavannah.com Savannah Music Festival 912.234.3378 savannahmusicfestival.org Savannah Tour of Homes and Gardens 912.234.8054 savannahtourofhomes.org Publix Savannah Women's Half Marathon & 5K 912.644.6400 savannahwomenshalf.com Tybee Island Wine Festival 912.472.4790 tybeeposttheater.org NOGS Tour of Hidden Gardens 912.898.9620 gardenclubofsavannah.org Calendar of Events Plan your trip to coincide with one of the many events on Savannah's social calendar through the seasons. M O L L Y H AY D E N E S S E N T I A L S A V A N N A H C A S E Y J O N E S Tybee Island Polar Plunge Savannah Stopover Music Festival

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Visit Savannah - Savannah Insiders Guide 2020