Visit Savannah

Savannah Insiders Guide 2020

Issue link: http://read.uberflip.com/i/1192264

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 72 of 99

#VisitSavannah 71 D2 Game Changers Running Co., Savannah 221 W. Broughton St. 912-495-5202 georgiagamechangers.com D6 Garden on the Square 39 Abercorn St. | 912-233-7227 gardenonthesquare.com D5 Globe Shoe Company Inc. 17 E. Broughton St. 912-232-8161 facebook.com/pages/globe-shoe- company/116540971701468 D2 Goorin Brothers Hats 228 W. Broughton St. 912-238-4288 | goorin.com E3 The Grey Market 109 Jefferson St. | 912-201-3924 thegreymkt.com/shop 55 THE IMPECCABLE PIG D3 226 W. Broughton St. 912-495-5199 theimpeccablepig.com The Impeccable Pig is a family- owned and operated women's clothing boutique. The store is filled with a diverse selection of women's clothing that is fashion forward and modestly priced. 109 J. PARKER LTD. D5 20 W. Broughton St. 912-234-0004 | jparkerltd.com C3 Jere's Antiques Inc. 9 N. Jefferson St. 912-236-2815 jeresantiques.com I7 Johnnie Ganem Wine & Package Shop 501 Habersham St. 912-233-3032 johnnieganem.com D5 Joseph's Clothiers 28 W. Broughton St. 912-232-5503 facebook.com/ themensstorebyjoseph G4 La Paperie 409 Whitaker St. 912-443-9349 lapaperiesavannah.com D5 Levy Jewelers 2 E. Broughton St. 912-233-1163 | 800-237-5389 levyjewelers.com Maria Fernanda LAIRET 912-344-8215 mariafernandalairet.com J4 Nautical Chart Prints 701 Howard St. 781-710-0532 nauticalchartprints.com D3 Nourish 202 W. Broughton St. 912-232-3213 nourishsavannah.com D4 The Paris Market & Brocante 36 W. Broughton St. 912-232-1500 theparismarket.com E6 The Parker Companies 222 Drayton St. 912-231-1001 parkerskitchen.com B8 The Peanut Shop of Savannah 407 E. River St. 912-232-8612 thepeanutshop.com 57 PELINDABA LAVENDER D6 SAVANNAH 112 E. Broughton St. 912-544-5111 pelindabalavender.com/savannah Pelindaba Lavender is a premier grower of organic lavender plants, distiller of lavender essential oils and handcrafter of more than 200 lavender products. Visit us for the complete lavender experience. Penny's Gift Baskets LLC 912-335-2459 pennysgiftbaskets.com E6 Pottery Barn 214 Drayton St. 912-238-9574 potterybarn.com B8 River Street Market Landing 502 E. River St. | 912-629-2647 riverstreetmarketplace.com B5 River Street Sweets — Historic District 13 E. River St. 912-234-4608 | 800-793-3876 riverstreetsweets.com F5 Saints and Shamrocks 309 Bull St. 912-233-8858 saintsandshamrocks.com J3 Salacia Salts 208 W. Hall St., Ste. B 478-561-0181 salaciasalts.com 58 THE SALT TABLE D3 51 Barnard St. 912-447-0200 salttable.com Unforgettable! Sample more than 200 flavors of salts, seasonings, dips, sugars, oils and vinegars, honey and wine as well as Georgia Grown specialty foods! Visit our other locations in Savannah, Pooler and Jekyll Island, Georgia. F5 Satchel 4 E. Liberty St. 912-233-1008 shopsatchel.com 59 SAVANNAH BEE D4 COMPANY 104 W. Broughton St. 912-233-7875 savannahbee.com Bringing you the best specialty honey, mead and beauty products made from hive ingredients since 2002. Offering honey and mead tastings daily. A family-friendly and educational experience. Bee Above Your Usual. 60 SAVANNAH BEE CO. B4 RIVER STREET 1 W. River St. 912-234-7088 savannahbee.com Bringing you the best specialty honey, mead and beauty products made from hive ingredients since 2002. Offering honey and mead tastings daily. A family-friendly and educational experience. Bee Above Your Usual. Savannah Bourbon 404-867-6789 savannahbourbon.com D3 Savannah Rae's Gourmet Popcorn 216 W. Broughton St. 770-597-1807 savannahraes.com Savannah Toile by Carlette's 912-927-4020 savannahtoile.com B7 Savannah's Candy Kitchen 225 E. River St. 912-233-8411 savannahcandy.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Visit Savannah - Savannah Insiders Guide 2020