Visit Savannah

Savannah Insiders Guide 2020

Issue link: http://read.uberflip.com/i/1192264

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 75 of 99

74 VisitSavannah.com LETTERS AND NUMBERS REFER TO LOCATION ON MAPS. SEE PAGES 92-95. F X20 Specialty Sports 704 Mall Blvd. | 912-352-7081 specialtysportssavannah.com W20 Tier One Nutrition 7400 Abercorn St., Ste. 705 912-231-3924 tier-one-nutrition.com R12 Two Women and a Warehouse — Bull Street 2819 Bull St. | 912-351-5040 twowomendawarehouse.com V21 Whole Foods Market 1815 E. Victory Drive 912-358-5829 wholefoodsmarket.com/stores/ savannah SOUTHSIDE W20 A & C Gold and Diamonds 9 W. DeRenne Ave. 912-224-3247 shopcraigonline.com A Pop of Color Balloon Works 912-412-8702 facebook.com/ 303879190472735 X20 Belk of Savannah 7804 Abercorn St., Ste. 184 912-352-1830 | belk.com X19 Farmers Home Furniture 10305 Abercorn St. Ext. 912-920-1266 farmershomefurniture.com X20 Harkleroad Diamonds and Fine Jewelry 7300 Abercorn St., Ste. A 912-354-3671 harkleroaddiamonds.com X19 Johnson's Florist & Balloon Co. 12310 Largo Drive 912-920-4644 johnsonsfloristandballoons.com Nine Line Apparel 450 Fort Argyle Road 912-480-4250 | 888-909-1664 ninelineapparel.com X16 The Writer Workshop 1190 King George Blvd., #7A 912-376-9534 thewriterworkshop.com MOON RIVER DISTRICT 47 COHEN'S RETREAT W21 5715 Skidaway Road 912-355-3336 cohensretreat.com Located in the famed Moon River District, Cohen's Retreat captures the spirit of the South as an eclectic destination for fabulous food, unique shopping and charming rental cottages. GATEWAY X16 Keller's Flea Market 5901 Ogeechee Road 912-927-4848 ilovefleas.com W15 Savannah Harley-Davidson 1 Fort Argyle Road 912-925-0005 savannahhd.com OTHER ISLANDS V22 Bonaventure Cemetery Tours Welcome Center & Gift Shop 415 Bonaventure Road, Ste. B 912-292-0960 bonaventurecemeterytours.com W24 Chu's Convenience Store 7726 Johnny Mercer Blvd. 912-897-7795 | chusmart.com W24 Chu's Liquors/Bull River Beverage Mart 7724 Johnny Mercer Blvd. 912-897-7690 W24 Sanders Country Store Gifts and Home Accents 7908 Hwy. 80 E. 912-897-4861 sandersgiftsandhome.com TYBEE ISLAND: SAVANNAH'S BEACH T26 Casey Jones Photography & Tybee Gallery 1213 US Hwy. 80, Ste. C 912-433-0694 caseyjonesphotos.com T26 Justabreeze Gallery & Framing 1207 US Hwy. 80, Ste. F 912-358-9200 justabreezegallery.com T26 Kelly & Company 1207 US Hwy. 80 E., Ste. E 912-499-4190 kellyaromatherapy.com T26 Latitude 32 LLC 1213 US Hwy. 80, Ste. M 912-786-9334 latitude32.us U28 Savannah Praline Company 204 1st St. | 912-499-4937 facebook.com/savannahpralines T26 Seaside Sisters 1207 US Hwy. 80 E. 912-786-9216 seasidesisterstybee.com T26 The Shoppes at 1207 1207 US Hwy. 80 E. 912-660-7298 theshoppesat1207.com X28 T.S. Chu Department Store 7 Tybrisa St. | 912-786-4561 tybee.com/chus/welcome.html NEIGHBORING COMMUNITIES S16 Beef Jerky Outlet 200 Tanger Outlet Blvd., Unit 861, Pooler | 912-450-1246 savannahjerky.com T17 Citi Trends 104 Coleman Blvd. 912-236-1561 cititrends.com EveryDayBoater 60 Exchange St., Richmond Hill 912-421-9132 everydayboater.com Hale Tea Company 215 W. Collins St., Pooler 912-596-6251 | haletea.com T18 JodyJazz Inc. 1335 Lynah Ave., Ste. 112 912-964-4705 | jodyjazz.com S16 Tanger Outlet Center, Pooler 200 Tanger Outlet Blvd., Ste. 400 912-348-3125 | 866-956-9241 tangeroutlet.com/savannah V20 Tide & Country 109 Owens Industrial Drive, Ste. B 912-436-6800 tideandcountry.com S H O P P I N G

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Visit Savannah - Savannah Insiders Guide 2020