Great American Media Services

Organic Grower 2021 Media Kit

Issue link: http://read.uberflip.com/i/1288907

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 3 of 3

Digital Weekly E-Newsle er The Weekly E-newletter is sent out every Monday morning and will feature industry news and articles about pest/disease/weed control, improving soil health and other organic farming information. AD TYPE 1x 3x 6x 12x A. Weekly Leaderboard 600 x 90 px $700 $650 $550 $500 B. Weekly Medium Rect. 300 x 250 px $550 $500 $450 $400 C. Weekly Sponsored Content 5- to 10- word title, Up to 40- word description 1 Image 150 x 200 px $800 $750 $700 $650 D. Website Leaderboard 729 x 90 px $750 $700 $600 $550 E. Website Medium Rect. 300 x 250 px $600 $550 $500 $450 F. Website Sponsored Content 500-700 words 1 image 580 x 380 px $900 $850 $750 $700 G. Website Pop Up 600 x 600 px $1075 $1025 $975 $925 Social Media Posts: Facebook and Twitter $800 $750 $700 $650 MONTH AD DEADLINE January Dec. 18, 2020 February Jan. 18 March Feb. 15 April March 18 May April 16 June May 18 July June 17 August July 16 September Aug. 18 October Sept. 17 November Oct. 18 December Nov. 17 Monthly Digital Rates And Specs Website Ad Deadlines Exclusive E-Blasts Delivered to all Organic Grower email subscribers. Provide your own HTML or utilize our expert design team for a nominal fee. Optional A/B testing available, with analytics provided. Target strategically based on crop or geography. For HTML specifications visit www.organicgrower.media/digital/mpp Exclusive E-Blast: $2,995 NET Website Create a truly integrated marketing campaign by featuring your company on the Organic Grower website — a go-to resource for growers seeking the latest news, product information and insight for organic production. Limited spaces available. Contact us Greg Sebel Associate Publisher 616-520-2146 gsebel@greatamericanpublish.com Tim Hodson Editorial Director 616-520-2161 thodson@greatamericanpublish.com Gerry Bogdon Vice President/Group Publisher 616-520-2150 gbogdon@greatamericanpublish.com Visit Organic Grower at organicgrower.info. Kim Sammartino Integrated Marketing Consultant 616-520-2173 ksammartino@greatamericanpublish.com Stephen Kloosterman Managing Editor 616-520-2152 skloosterman@greatamericanpublish.com Samantha Orsi Traffic Manager 616-520-2148 sorsi@greatamericanpublish.com G E E E F E D A C B B Andrea Schafer Integrated Marketing Consultant 616-520-2139 aschafer@greatamericanpublish.com Cindi Olwell Integrated Marketing Consultant 616-520-2174 colwell@greatamericanpublish.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Great American Media Services - Organic Grower 2021 Media Kit