Great American Media Services

National Nut Grower 2021 Media Kit

Issue link: http://read.uberflip.com/i/1293082

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 4 of 4

2 0 2 1 M E D I A K I T | N A T I O N A L N U T G R O W E R 5 contact us Gary Pullano Managing Editor 616-520-2144 gpullano@greatamericanpublish.com Tim Hodson Editorial Director 616-520-2161 thodson@greatamericanpublish.com Gerry Bogdon Vice President/Group Publisher 616-520-2150 gbogdon@greatamericanpublish.com Samantha Orsi Traffic Manager 616-520-2148 sorsi@greatamericanpublish.com Greg Sebel Associate Publisher 616-520-2146 gsebel@greatamericanpublish.com Cindi Olwell Western Account Manager CA, AZ, WA, OR 616-520-2174 colwell@greatamericanpublish.com 2021 MEDIA KIT | NATIONAL NUT GROWER 5

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Great American Media Services - National Nut Grower 2021 Media Kit