TSP Media - Media Details

Specification Media Pack - 2021

Issue link: http://read.uberflip.com/i/1315078

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 6 of 41

Publisher David Stiles - david@tspmedia.co.uk Editorial Paul Groves - paul.groves@tspmedia.co.uk Harry Riley - harry@tspmedia.co.uk Commercial Sales Manager Martyn Smith - martyn@tspmedia.co.uk Advertising Sales James Hastings - james@tspmedia.co.uk Michael Hughes - mike@tspmedia.co.uk Katie Heath - katie@tspmedia.co.uk Production Kat Jones - kat@tspmedia.co.uk Circulation & Database Management Becki Everitt - becki@tspmedia.co.uk Digital Development Ellie Harvey - ellie@tspmedia.co.uk TSP Media Limited Grosvenor House, Central Park, Hollinswood Road, Telford, Shropshire, TF2 9TW Tel: 01952 234000 | www.tspmedia.co.uk Contacts P U B L I S H E R S F O R T H E C O N S T R U C T I O N I N D U S T R Y TSPMEDIA

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of TSP Media - Media Details - Specification Media Pack - 2021