SCORE Journal - The Official Publication of SCORE Off-Road Racing

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 26 of 40

SCORE 2020 AWARDS NIGHT 27 Clyde Stacy, Bristol, Va., in SCORE TT Legend, has now earned seven Rod Hall SCORE Milestone Awards, as has Daniel Chamlee, Montecito, CA, in Class 7. Earning their fifth Rod Hall SCORE Milestone Awards in 2020 are Tim Herbst, Las Vegas (SCORE Trophy Truck) and Giovanni Spinali, El Cajon, CA (Pro Moto 50) The racers who picked up their third Rod Hall SCORE Milestone Awards in 2020 were Robby Gordon, Charlotte, N.C. (SCORE Trophy Truck), Cody Parkhouse, Long Beach, CA (Class 1), Kaden Wells, St. George, Utah (Pro UTV NA) and Justin Morgan, El Cajon, CA (Pro Moto Unlimited). Earning their second Rod Hall SCORE Milestone Awards in 2020 were Alan Ampudia, Ensenada, Mexico (SCORE Trophy Truck), Brendan Gaughan, Las Vegas (Class 1), Broc Dickerson, Brawley, CA (Class 1), William Hedrick Jr, Vicente Guerrero, Mexico (Trophy Truck Spec), Vincent Munoz, Yucaipa, CA (Trophy Truck Spec), Miguel Cortez, San Diego (SCORE Lites), Francisco Septien, Ensenada, Mexico (Pro Moto 30), Fernando Beltran, Ensenada, Mexico (Pro Moto Limited), Adolfo Arellano, Tijuana, Mexico and Carlos Silva, Mexicali, Mexico (Sportsman Moto). The remaining 22 racers each earned their first Rod Hall SCORE Milestone Award in 2020. 2020 ROD HALL SCORE MILESTONE AWARDS PRESENTED BY VP RACING FUELS (43 CAR, TRUCK, UTV, M/C AND QUAD RACERS COMPLETED 1,291.40 REQUIRED MILES AS OFFICIAL FINISHERS IN THE 2020 SCORE WORLD DESERT CHAMPIONSHIP) SCORE TROPHY TRUCK (4) Luke McMillin, San Diego Tim Herbst, Las Vegas, NV Alan Ampudia, Ensenada, MX Robby Gordon, Charlotte, N.C. SCORE TT LEGEND (1) Clyde Stacy, Bristol, VA CLASS 1 (6) Cody Parkhouse, Long Beach, CA Brendan Gaughan, Las Vegas Ruben Torres, San Luis Potosi, MX Mario Fuentes, El Paso, TX Broc Dickerson, Brawley, CA Gabriel Torres, San Luis Potosi, MX TROPHY TRUCK SPEC (4) Santiago Creel, Mexico City, MX William Hedrick Jr, Vicente Guerrero, MX Pierce Herbst, Las Vegas Vincent Munoz, Yucaipa, CA CLASS 7 (1) Dan Chamlee, Montecito, CA PRO UTV FI (4) Matt Burroughs, Norco, CA Justin Elenburg, Mesa, AZ. Sean Cook, Twain Harte, CA Jorge Cano, Culiacan, MX SCORE LITES (3) Gustavo Pinuelas, Mexicali, MX Miguel Cortez, San Diego, CA Doug Satterfield, San Diego, CA PRO UTV NA (2) Kristen Matlock, Alpine, CA Kaden Wells, St. George, UT PRO UTV STOCK (1) Randy Emberton, El Cajon, CA PRO UTV UNLIMITED (1) Eliott Watson, El Centro, CA CLASS 5/1600 (1) Cesar Iniguez, Mexicali, MX BAJA CHALLENGE (1) Edward Muncey, San Diego, CA PRO MOTO UNLIMITED (2) Mark Samuels, Yucca Valley, CA Santiago Creel, Mexico City, MX PRO MOTO 30 (1) Francisco Septien, Ensenada, MX PRO MOTO LIMITED (1) Fernando Beltran, Ensenada, MX PRO MOTO 50 (2) Vance Kennedy, Peoria, Ariz. Giovanni Spinali, El Cajon, CA PRO MOTO IRONMAN (1) Juan Carlos Salvatierra, Bolivia PRO QUAD (1) Adolfo Arellano, Tijuana, MX SPT M/C (3) Carlos Silva, Mexicali, MX Giovanni Aviles, Tijuana, MX Scott Borden, Steamboat Springs, CO SPT QUAD (3) Imanol Gomez Fierro, Mexicali, MX Daniel Gaytan, Heber, CA Jovani Marquez, Cabo San Lucas, MX 2020 2020 L Presented By 2020 2020 SCORE MILESTONE AWARDS

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of SCORE SPECIALS - 2020AwardsDigitalProgram