SCORE Journal - The Official Publication of SCORE Off-Road Racing

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 36 of 40

SCORE 2020 AWARDS NIGHT 37 Special thanks to the 2020 SCORE Contingency donors who represented those manufacturers and other sport-related companies whose pledges for the 2020 season totaled over US$300,000. We gratefully acknowledge them and their support • Ace Uniforms • Advance Air Cleaner Systems • Assault Industries • Atturo Tire Corp • AutoMeter Products • Baja Designs • Baja Pits Motorsports • BFGoodrich Tires • Bilstein Shocks • BP Fuel • Finish Line IV Hydration • Fox • Howe Performance • KMC Wheels • Motor Race Tire/Muscle Race Wheels • Niterider • Optima Batteries • PCI Race Radios • Raceline Wheels • Rugged Radios • SignPros Custom Lettering • Slime • US Wheels • Vision Wheel • VisionX Lighting • Weddle Industries • Yokohama 2020 SCORE WORLD DESERT CHAMPIONSHIP RACE CONTINGENCY SCORE SINCERELY THANKS TO OUR 'AMIGOS DE BAJA'... Jaime Bonilla Valdez Governor of the State of Baja California Miguel Torruco Marquez Secretary of Tourism of Mexico Gerardo Novelo Osuna Baja California State Senator Armando Ayala Robles Mayor of Ensenada, Baja California Marina del Pilar Avila Olmeda Mayor of Mexicali, Baja California Mario Jesus Escobedo Carignan Baja California Secretary of Sustainable Development & Tourism Ivete Casillas Rivera Baja Caliornia Under Secretary of Tourism Dr. Alonso Oscar Perez Rico Baja California Secretary of Health Ruben Best Velasco Ensenada Secretary General Capitan Adrian Ortiz Ortiz Ensenada Public Security Director General DEM Jesus Alberto Guerrero Arreola Commander of the Military Garrison-El Cipres in Ensenada Admiral CG DEM Hilario Duran Tiburcio Commander of second Naval Region Jose Luis Avedillo Tejada Coordinator of Security for Highways and installations of the National Guard in Baja California Eva Maria Viridiana Soria Mexican Customs Administrator-Tijuana Miguel Alfonso Martin Salazar Delegate—National Immigration Institute of Baja California Jesus Felipe Verdugo Lopez Director, S.C.T. Center in Baja California Marco Santillan Civil Aeronautics Commandant, Tijuana International Airport Gral. P.A. DEM RET. Julian C. Calls Barbosa Civil Aeronautics Commandant Ensenada El Cipres Airport Octavio Enrique Perez Lopez Director, Mexicali Tourism & Convention Committee Ruben De la Pena Chavoya Representative, Mexicali Tourism & Convention Committee-San Felipe Joel Zain Reyes Vega Commandant, San Felipe International Airport Nancy Lizbeth Serratos Ocampo State Representative, Sustainable Economy & Tourism-San Felipe Patrick J. Butler Eldorado Ranch-San Felipe Octavio Ascolani Cuevas President, San Felipe Economic Development Council Ervey Humberto Franco Quezada President, San Felipe Hotel, Motel & Tourist Camps Association Dr. Aaron Urena Zaragoza SCORE Health & Safety Protocol Consultant Mexican Army, Navy and Air Force, Mexicali and Police Departments, Civil Protection, Public Works and Fire Departments, Paramedic Groups, Green Angels and every Ejido, land owner and communities that allow the use of roads in order to celebrate the 2020 SCORE World Desert Championship

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of SCORE SPECIALS - 2020AwardsDigitalProgram