Sign & Digital Graphics

2013 Buyer's Guide

Issue link: http://read.uberflip.com/i/135143

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 6 of 136

Vital Signs By M at t D i xo n __________________________________________ Publisher James "Ruggs" Kochevar – ruggs@nbm.com All-In-One Guide Executive Editor Ken Mergentime – kenm@nbm.com W elcome to Sign & Digital Graphics' 2013 Buyer's Guide. Inside this year's issue you will find a convenient listing of the companies you need to keep your signage and graphics business running. This guide contains more than 700 signage and graphics companies, both alphabetized and separated into product categories, so you can find what you are looking for quickly and easily. Next to the name of each company in our category listings is either an (M) or a (D). This will tell you whether the Managing Editor Matt Dixon – mdixon@nbm.com __________________________________________ Art Director Linda Cranston Graphic Artist Daniel Ahrens Digital Versions Coordinator Gary Markowsky __________________________________________ Advertising Account Executives Ryan Fugler – rfugler@nbm.com Diane Gilbert – dgilbert@nbm.com Dan Peckham – DPeckham@nbm.com Advertising Production Coordinator Sara Siauw – ssiauw@nbm.com ___________________________________________ company you are looking at is a manufacturer or a distributor. The Buyer's Guide is your best source to find companies that are eager to do Show Sales Kendall Buckley – Kendall@nbm.com Damon Cincotta – dcincotta@nbm.com Director, Exhibitions & Events Sue Hueg CEM, CMP – susan@nbm.com business with you, and that can help you get the job done right. Also, keep us in mind when you are sitting at your computer because our Buyer's Guide is online and searchable at http://sdgmag.com/supplier-directory. This issue also contains our first Wrap Stars section. We asked a few of the wraps industry's top shops to share with us some information about how they got started Director of Event Sales Laurie Thiel – lauriethiel@nbm.com Exhibitor Services Jennifer Hughes – jhughes@nbm.com Assistant Show Manager, NBM Events Linda Eddleman ____________________________________________ National Business Media, Inc. and what keeps them going in this creative yet hectic field. Take a look at some of President & CEO Robert H. Wieber Jr. their favorite projects and find out what tips they have to help you be successful in Vice President/Integrated Media John Bennett Director of IT Wolf Butler the wraps game. —Matt Dixon Manager of Accounting & Finance Kori Gonzales, CPA Managing Editor, Sign & Digital Graphics Audience Development Manager Lori Farstad Got something to say? Join the S&DG Discussion Group at: 4 • Mid-June 2013 • S I G N SBGuide.indd 4 & D I G I TA L G R A P H I C S 5/31/13 12:05 PM

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Sign & Digital Graphics - 2013 Buyer's Guide