Great American Media Services

2022 Midwest Vegetable Guide

Issue link: http://read.uberflip.com/i/1431041

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 8 of 291

State Contact Information Midwest Veg Guide 2022 9 State Contact Information Illinois Field Staff Role/Focus Region Phone Email Kelly Allsup Horticulture East Central 309-663-8306 kallsup@illinois.edu Bronwyn Aly Small Farms Southeast 618-382-2662 baly@illinois.edu Katie Bell Small Farms South Central 618-687-1727 klbell@illinois.edu Bruce J. Black Horticulture Northwest 815-632-3611 brucejb@illinois.edu Amy DeLorenzo Small Farms Northeast Metro 217-300-0365 amyd@illinois.edu Chris Enroth Horticulture West Central 309-837-3939 cenroth@illinois.edu Sarah Farley Small Farms Northeast 847-233-8627 sfarley@illinois.edu Nick Frillman Small Farms East Central 309-663-8306 frillma2@illinois.edu Zachary Grant Small Farms Northeast Metro 708-679-6889 zgrant2@illinois.edu Doug Gucker Small Farms East Central 217-877-6042 dgucker@illinois.edu Erin Harper Small Farms East Central 217-333-7672 harper7@illinois.edu Richard Hentschel Horticulture Northeast 630-584-6166 hentsche@illinois.edu Andrew Holsinger Horticulture West Central 217-532-3941 aholsing@illinois.edu Nathan Johanning Small Farms Southwest 618-939-3434 njohann@illinois.edu Ken Johnson Horticulture West Central 217-243-7424 kjohnso@illinois.edu Grace Margherio Small Farms Southwest Metro 217-244-3547 gracem@illinois.edu Grant McCarty Small Farms Northwest 815-986-4357 gmccarty@illinois.edu Ryan Pankau Horticulture East Central 217-333-7672 rcpankau@illinois.edu Katie Parker Small Farms West Central 217-233-8380 keparkr2@illinois.edu Kathryn Pereira Small Farms Northeast Metro 773-233-2900 kpereira@illinois.edu Elizabeth Wahle Commercial Agriculture Statewide 618-344-4230 wahle@illinois.edu Illinois Campus Staff Role/Focus Region Phone Email Kacie Athey Entomology Statewide 217-244-9916 kathey@illinois.edu Mohammad Babadoost Plant Pathology Statewide 217-333-1523 babadoos@illinois.edu Maria H. Turner Pesticide Safety Statewide 217-300-6754 mrestrep@illinois.edu Elizabeth Wahle Commercial Agriculture Statewide 618-344-4230 wahle@illinois.edu Illinois Services Address Phone Email Plant Pest Clinic 1102 S. Goodwin Ave., Rm. S-417, Urbana, IL 61801 217-333-0519 plantclinic@illinois.edu State Monitor Advocate: Myriam Diaz Rutland 300 S. 9th St. Springfield, IL 62703 217-524-7855 myriam.rutland@illinois.gov State Workforce Agency Cynthia E. Jones: 33 S. State St., Ste. 1000, Chicago, IL 60603 312-793-2973 cynthia.e.jones@illinois.gov Indiana Field Staff Role/Focus Region Phone Email Gina Anderson Agriculture Floyd 812-948-5470 gmanders@purdue.edu Richard Beckort Agriculture Jackson 812-358-6101 rbeckort@purdue.edu Jeff Burbrink Agriculture Elkhart 574-533-0554 jburbrink@purdue.edu Jeff Hermesch Agriculture Decatur 812-663-8388 jhermesch@purdue.edu Miranda C. Edge Agriculture Harrison 812-738-4236 medge@purdue.edu Steven Engelking Agriculture LaGrange 260-499-6334 englekin@purdue.edu Karen Mitchell Agriculture Tippecanoe 765-474-0793 mitcheka@purdue.edu Nicole Witkowski Agriculture Porter 219-465-3555 nikky@purdue.edu James Wolff Agriculture Allen 260-481-6434 jmwolff@purdue.edu

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Great American Media Services - 2022 Midwest Vegetable Guide