Loudspeaker Industry Sourcebook

LIS 2014

Issue link: http://read.uberflip.com/i/324330

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 131 of 139

ADDRESS LIST • ADDRESS LIST • ADDRESS LIST • ADDRESS LIST • ADDRESS LIST • ADDRESS LIST • ADDRESS LIST • ADDRESS LIST • ADDRESS ADDRESS LIST 2014 Loudspeaker Industry Sourcebook 130 ADDRESS LIST AUSTRALIA DEQX Pty., Ltd. 18 Lexington Drive, Production, Unit 4 Brookvale, NSW, 2025 +61-2-9905-6277 Alan Langford sales@deqx.com Lorantz Audio Services Pty., Ltd. 47 Dandenong St. Dandenong, Victoria, 3175 +61-39-7915971 Michail Barabasz info@lorantz.com.au http://lorantz.com.au Stones Sound Studio P.O. Box 94 Condong, NSW, 2484 +02-66793059 russellstorey@westnet.com.au www.stonessoundstudio.com.au BELGIUM Premium Sound Solutions Hoogveld 50 Dendermonde, Oost-vlaanderen, 9200 +325-226-1490 Ilse De Varé info.dmpss@dmh-global.com www.dmpss.com BRAZIL Advanced Audio Technologies Rua Bom Pastor, 1042 São Paulo, SP, 04203001 +55-11-22720179 Joao Yazbek, CEO joao@jyazbek.com.br www.aataudio.com.br AMCP Electronics Av. José Carlos Massoco 2000 Itu, SP, 13306-740 +55-1140242240 Harald W. Cintra hwcintra@amcp.com.br www.amcp-xtend.com.br Decibel Eng. Ind. Antonio Neto Caldeira 734 São Paulo, SP, 03475040 +55 (11) 45081951 Carlos, Engineer cfreund51@hotmail.com PRV Audio Brazil Av. Parobe, 1031 Sao Leopoldo, RS, 93010 +305-395-7722 Johnny Sanders support@prvaudio.com http://prvaudio.com Supergauss Produtos Magneticos, Ltd. Rua Dom Aguirre, 607 Sao Paulo, SP, 04671-245 +55-11-55486322 Roberto Barth, Director Vendas@supergauss.com.br www.supergauss.com.br CANADA Audio Opportunities, Ltd. 5468 Appleby Line Burlington, ON, L7M 0P5 +905-336-9110 David Aggerholm daggerholm@hotmail.com www.tekzone-audio.com Audio-Concept (G.C.) 407 Huot Levis (St-Nicolas), QC, G7A 1K9 +418-831-9521 Claude Gerard, Owner & Designer audio.concept@videotron.ca www.audioconcept.ca Canadian Speaker Works 18 Edvac Drive, Unit 4 Brampton, ON, L6S 5P2 +647-274-6367 Shane Shaw Shane@cswpro.ca http://cswpro.ca Creative Sound Solutions 44-31255 Upper Maclure Rd. Abbotsford, B.C., V2T 5N4 +604-504-3954 Robert Reimer rjreimer@shaw.ca www.creativesound.ca Dimensions Acoustiques– Supravox 600 des Lacasse Laval, QC, H7K 1J4 +450-625-3921 Cyr-Marc Debien cm.debien@gmail.com Kravchenko-Audio 375 Gardiner Rd. Perth, ON, K7H 3C8 +613-795-4495 Mark Kravchenko mark@kravchenko-audio.com www.kravchenko-audio.com Peter Duminy–Loudspeaker Research & Design (DLC) 329 Sherbrooke St., Suite 209 New Westminster, B.C., V3L 3M5 +604-540-0119 Peter Duminy, Managing Director & CEO speakerinfo@gmail.com www.peterduminy.shim.net Planet_10 hi-fi 912 Finlayson Arm Rd. Victoria, B.C., V9B 6E6 +250-474-2342 David Dlugos david@planet10-hifi.com http://planet10-hifi.com Primrose Audio Design, Inc. 29 Connell Court, Unit 17 Etobicoke, ON, M8Z 5T7 +416-251-2523 Richard Sumner sales@primroseaudio.com www.primroseaudio.com RAW Acoustics 16756 85 th Ave. Surrey, B.C., V4N 4W3 +604-761-9874 Al Wooley, Owner rawacoustics@gmail.com http://grantfidelity.com REFERENCE 3A 480 Bridge St. West Waterloo, ON, N2K 1L4 +519-749-1565 Tash Goka divergent@divertech.com www.reference3a.com Solen Electronique, Inc. 4470 Thibault Ave. St. Hubert, QC, J3Y 7T9 +450-656-2759 Christian Ouellet solen@solen.ca www.solen.ca Studio Reference Monitors Research Centre Winnipeg, MB, R3T 1M7 204-943-9000 Michael Gillespie, Director info@studio-reference-monitors.com www.studio-reference-monitors.com The Canadian Loudspeaker Corp. 1578 Eglinton Ave. West Toronto, Ontario, M6E 2G8 +888-629-5585 +888-629-5585 Frank Fabian, President frank@maxspeakers.com Tortech Engineered Sound Products 170 Milner Ave. Toronto, ON, M1S 3R3 416-298-0448 George Korganowski sales@tortechsound.com www.tortechsound.com Warkwyn Associates, Inc. 3194 9 th Concession North Pakenham, ON, K0A 2X0 +613-617-8357 Tim Gladwin warkwyn@gmail.com www.warkwyn.com CHINA Audiostar Electronics Co., Ltd. 1 st –4 th Floors, No. 696 HuiZhou Dadao HuiZhou City, Guangdong China, 516023 +86-752-2293820 Mina Liu, General Manager mina@audiostar.cn www.audiostar.com.cn B.W. Audio Guangzhou Co., Ltd. No. 3 Shunxiang Rd., Huadong Town, Huadu District Guangzhou, Guangdong, 510000 +8615220788110 Bobo He, Sales Engineer bobohe@bw-speaker.com www.bw-speaker.com BSWA Technology Co., Ltd. 1002-1003 North Ring Center, 18 Yumin Rd., Xicheng District Beijing, Beijing, 100029 +8610-51285118 Liu Wei, International Sales Manager liuwei@bswa.com.cn www.bswa-tech.com Eastern Asia Technology (HK) Ltd.–Premier Sound Group Units 1706-7, 17 th Floor, Hewlett Centre, 54 Hoi Yuen Rd., Kwung Tong Kowloon, Hong Kong, +1-408-660-5224 Steven F. Willenborg, President, Premier Sound Group steven.willenborg@kyetek.com www.kyetek.com Enkor Electronics Co., Ltd. Kai Yong Area, 4 th Industial Park, Fenghuang, Fuyong town, Bao'an District Shenzhen, Guandong, 518103 +86-15818638287 Hirdesh Sancheti hirdesh@enkor.net www.enkor.com.cn Haiyun Electronics Co., Ltd. Shuguang Rd. Huizhou, Guangdong, 516229 +86-(0)13902621470 Fancy Lu, Marketing & Sales Supervisor fancy@haiyun.biz www.haiyun.biz Kadeton Audio Co., Ltd. 3 Feiyue Rd. Guangzhou, Guangdong, 511450 +86-20-34688921 Jordan, Manager sale@kadeton-audio.com www.kadeton-audio.com Kwanasia Electronics Co., Ltd. Xiaobian 2 nd Industrial District, Chang An Dongguan, Guangdong, 523840 +857-205-2535 Vice President of Advanced Technology mark.nazar@kwanasia.com www.kwanasia.com M-Sound Electronics Co., Ltd. DaHongShan Industrial Distirct, Guanlong Rd. Dongguan City, Guangdong, 523000 +86-769-22013584 Fuling Koo, General Manager 2657449@163.com www.m-tweeter.com OBE Pro Audio Co., Ltd. Lianhu Industry Zone, Yushan Rd., Panyu Guangzhou, Guangdong, 511400 +86-28672510 Daisy Lee obeaudio@126.com www.obeproaudio.com Ocean Sound Technology, Ltd. Workshop D, 18 th Floor, Century Industrial Center, 33-35 Au Pui Wan St. Fotan, Hong Kong, 00852 +852-26735227 Marketing Director raymond.mak@oceangroup.com.hk www.oceangroup.com.hk One Magnet Electronic Co., Ltd. 9F, Lixin Plaza, No. 90 South Hubin Rd. Xiamen, Fujian, 361004 +86-592-2393028 Kathy Ma kathy@one-magnet.com www.one-magnet.com Sea Galleon International, Ltd. Unit B, 13 th Floor, Tower B, Peace Square, Shenghe Rd., Nancheng District Dongguan City, Guangdong, 523071 +86-769-22993755 Jimmy Ying, Vice General Manager jimmy@seagalleon.com www.seagalleon.com Shenzhen Tekzone Loudspeaker Co., Ltd. No. 124 Busha Rd., Buji Town Shenzhen, Guangdong, 518114 905-336-9110 David Aggerholm david.aggerholm@tekzone-audio.com http://tekzone-audio.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Loudspeaker Industry Sourcebook - LIS 2014