RV PRO

June '16

Issue link: http://read.uberflip.com/i/683406

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 75 of 83

74 • RV PRO • JUNE 2016 rv-pro.com New for 2017 Despite the news of the day, dealers came to celebrate the success of the brand and check out what was new for 2017. Out of a total network of 60 dealer- ships, 55 were represented at the event in Kissimmee. Ne w m a r m a d e s o m e t we a k s a n d changes to all 10 of its models, but 2017 marked a lifestyle change for the flagship top-end King Aire. The King Aire, is all-new for 2017, totally redesigned, including new front and rear caps, as well as a new two-tone instrument panel featuring electronic digital gauges – a first for Newmar. Much of the interior has been restyled and new exterior designs and colors also are part of the package. Chassis changes for King Aire include the Spartan K-3 chassis as well as using Advertising / Editorial Contacts rv-pro.com Chris Cieto Publisher (800) 669-0424 x253 ccieto@nbm.com Wendy Miles Account Executive (800) 669-0424 x254 wmiles@nbm.com Ryan Moorhead Account Executive (800) 669-0424 x216 ryan@nbm.com Ashley Banks Sales Support (800) 669-0424 x215 abanks@nbm.com Chris Cieto Publisher (800) 669-0424 x253 ccieto@nbm.com Wendy Miles Account Executive (800) 669-0424 x254 wmiles@nbm.com Ryan Account Executive (800) 669-0424 x216 ryan@nbm.com Ashley Banks Sales Support (800) 669-0424 x215 abanks@nbm.com Brad Worrell Editor (800) 669-0424 x299 brad@nbm.com Travis O. Pryor Associate Editor (800) 669-0424 x284 tpryor@nbm.com Jesse Sidlauskas Digital Content Editor (800) 669-0424 x295 jesse@nbm.com Brad Worrell Editor (800) 669-0424 x299 brad@nbm.com Travis O. Pryor Associate Editor (800) 669-0424 x284 tpryor@nbm.com Jesse Sidlauskas Digital Content Editor (800) 669-0424 x295 jesse@nbm.com Dealers and other representatives check out the display of Newmar motorhomes during the maufacturer's annual meetings in early April at the Gaylord Palms Resort & Conference Center in Kissimmee, Fla. Out of a total network of 60 dealerships, 55 were represented at the event in Kissimmee.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of RV PRO - June '16