Sign & Digital Graphics

2012 Buyers Guide

Issue link: http://read.uberflip.com/i/69800

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 5 of 103

Vital Signs BY MAT T D I XON __________________________________________ Publisher All-In-One Guide W Mary Tohill – Mary@nbm.com Associate Publisher/ Advertising Account Executive James Kochevar – Ruggs@nbm.com Executive Editor elcome to your 2012 Buyer's Guide. Inside this year's issue you will fi nd a convenient listing of companies you need to keep your signage and graphics business running. This guide contains listings of signage and graphics equipment, supplies and service providers, both alphabetized and separated into product categories so you can fi nd what you are looking for quickly and easily. Next to the name of each company in our listings is either a (M) or a (D). This will tell you whether the company you are looking at is a manufacturer or a distributor. Also, keep us in mind when you are sitting at your computer because our Buyer's Guide is also online and searchable at http://sdgmag.com/supplier-directory. In addition, this issue contains the 2012 Auto Art Competition winners and hon- orable mentions. A warm thank you goes out to all of the sign and graphics shops that entered projects into this year's competition. Every year we are astonished at the level of creativity and ingenuity that goes into the designs of these vehicle wraps. In addition to our normal categories of Commericial, Shop, Trailers and Buses, Street, and Racing, this year we have added the category of Watercraft to show off many of the wonderful boat wraps we have been seeing. Congratulations to all of this year's winners and we look forward to what the next year brings in the world of wraps. — Matt Dixon Managing Editor, Sign & Digital Graphics Ken Mergentime – kenm@nbm.com Managing Editor Matt Dixon – mdixon@nbm.com __________________________________________ Art Director Iveth Gomez Graphic Artists Ryan Sabol __________________________________________ Advertising Account Executives Christine Taraskiewicz – CTaraski@nbm.com Diane Gilbert – DGilbert@nbm.com Advertising Production Coordinator Sara Siauw – ssiauw@nbm.com __________________________________________ Contributors in this Issue: Amanda McGrory ___________________________________________ Custom Marketing Specialist/ Supplier Spotlights and Reprints Matt Wieber – mwieber@nbm.com ___________________________________________ Show Sales Kendall Buckley – Kendall@nbm.com Damon Cincotta – dcincotta@nbm.com Director, Exhibitions & Events Sue Hueg CEM, CMP – susan@nbm.com Director of Event Sales Laurie Thiel – lauriethiel@nbm.com Exhibitor Services Nichole Doolan – ndoolan@nbm.com Marketing & Promotions Manager Katie Orrell Education Manager Linda Eddleman ____________________________________________ National Business Media, Inc. President & CEO Robert H. Wieber Jr. Director of IT Wolf Butler Manager of Accounting & Finance Kori Gonzales, CPA Got something to say? Join the S&DG Discussion Group at: Director of eMedia and Media Productions John Bennett Audience Development Manager Lori Farstad Mid-J SIGN & DIGITAL GRAPHICS

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Sign & Digital Graphics - 2012 Buyers Guide