Visit Savannah

Official Savannah Meeting Planner

Issue link: http://read.uberflip.com/i/727062

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 1 of 73

2 SavannahMeetings.com For information on booking a sports or group tour event, contact Jeff Hewitt at JHewitt@VisitSavannah.com. MEET YOUR SAVANNAH SALES TEAM Jeff Hewitt, CDME Senior Vice President JHewitt@VisitSavannah.com Ben Wilder Director, Savannah Sports Council BWilder@VisitSavannah.com Larry Browder Director of Convention Sales (Greater D.C. & Northeast) LBrowder@VisitSavannah.com Jennifer Thompson National Sales Manager (Southeast) JThompson@VisitSavannah.com Kellie Linder National Sales Manager (Midwest & Western) KLinder@VisitSavannah.com Tasha Singleton Convention Sales & Destination Services Coordinator (Small Meetings Southeast) TSingleton@VisitSavannah.com Christina Lamarre-Smith Convention Sales & Destination Services Coordinator (Small Meetings D.C., Northeast, Midwest & West) CLSmith@VisitSavannah.com Laurie Humphries Destination Services Manager LHumphries@VisitSavannah.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Visit Savannah - Official Savannah Meeting Planner