Visit Savannah

Savannah Meeting Planner Guide

Issue link: http://read.uberflip.com/i/727062

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 1 of 67

2 MEET YOUR SAVANNAH SALES TEAM SavannahMeetings.com Jeff Hewitt Senior Vice President JHewitt@VisitSavannah.com Ben Wilder Director, Savannah Sports Council BWilder@VisitSavannah.com Larry Browder Director of Convention Sales (Northeast: DC, VA, WV, MD, NJ, NY, CT, PA, VT, NH, ME, MA, RI) LBrowder@VisitSavannah.com Jennifer Thompson National Sales Manager (Southeast: GA, SC, NC, FL, TN, AL, MS, LA, AR, TX) JThompson@VisitSavannah.com Kellie Linder National Sales Manager (Midwest: IL, IN, OH, MI, KY, WI, MN, IA, MO) KLinder@VisitSavannah.com Melissa Hayes Convention Sales & Destination Services Coordinator (Small meetings Northeast & Midwest) MHayes@VisitSavannah.com Christina Lamarre-Smith Convention Sales & Destination Services Coordinator (Small meetings Southeast) CLSmith@VisitSavannah.com Sam Markomanolakis Destination Services Manager SamanthaM@VisitSavannah.com For information on booking a sports or group tour event, contact Jeff Hewitt at JHewitt@VisitSavannah.com.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Visit Savannah - Savannah Meeting Planner Guide