Great American Media Services

Hemp Production News 2021 Media Kit

Issue link: https://read.uberflip.com/i/1329703

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 11 of 11

Submit all ad material, text and instructions to upload.greatamericanmediaservices.com. CONTACT Bob Bellew Vice President/Group Publisher bbellew@greatamericanpublish.com 616.520.2164 Kim Sammartino National Sales Manager - West Coast ksammartino@greatamericanpublish.com 616.520.2173 Tiffany O'Kelley Integrated Media Consultant - East Coast tokelley@greatamericanpublish.com 616.520.2172 Greg Sebel Associate Publisher gsebel@greatamericanpublish.com 616.520.2146 Ana Olvera Managing Editor aolvera@greatamericanpublish.com 616.520.2171 Cindi Olwell Integrated Media Consultant colwell@greatamericanpublish.com 616.520.2174 Sam Orsi Traffic Manager sorsi@greatamericanpublish.com 616.520.2148 GREAT AMERICAN MEDIA SERVICES ALSO PUBLISHES: CANNABIS PRODUCT NEWS www.lgrmag.com www.cannaproductnews.com www.fruitgrowersnews.com www.spudman.com www.gpnmag.com www.vegetablegrowersnews.com www.produceprocessing.net www.organicgrower.info H E M P P R O D U C T I O N N E W S . C O M 2021 M E D I A K I T | H E M P P R O D U C T I O N.M E D I A Submit all ad material, text and instructions to upload.greatamericanmediaservices.com.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Great American Media Services - Hemp Production News 2021 Media Kit