SXSW Interactive

SXSW Interactive 2015 Program Guide

The digital version of the SXSW Interactive Program Guide is now available. Packed full of information, this guide is a must-read before leaving home and on the plane, as well as a great resource on the ground. Download today!

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 14 of 245

MEET THE SXSW STAFF VISIT US IN PRODUCTION VILLAGE WITH QUESTIONS, OR JUST TO SAY HELLO. SXSW 2015 Interactive Festival 13 FESTIVAL OVERVIEW Art & Marketing: Krista Quiroga, Robin Welch, Kori Mirsberger, Kevin Connor, Cathy Ricks, Rory Burbeck, Eleanor Rosaire, Ron Suman, Camille Dehne, April Litz, Shar McLeod Planning: Michele Flores, Cary Caldwell, Brittani Mathis, Mike Shea, Catlin Whitington, Danny Salas-Porras Special Projects: Jesse Sachs, Christian Mella, Lizzy Newton, Emily Bayliss, Brad Spies, Sam Heineman, Darin Klein, Heather Liberman, Cristina Fisher, Jason Hamilton, Chris Patin, Peter Sim, John Badcock Tech Production & ProMedia: Esteban Rey, Stephen Light, Russell Philips, Seth Fly, Tom Maddox, Kirk O'Brien, Scott Wilcox, Tyler Williams, Gerald McDonald, Luke Adams, Leslie Sisson, Pete Whitfill, Mat DelloRusso, Josh Hunt, Sage Fly Event Production: Ellen Burris, Leslie Uppinghouse, Michael Davis, Charni Silk, John Rodriguez, Ashley Binks Registration: Chris Dempski, Amin Simms, Jenn Roland Sponsorship & Brand Development: Julie Couchman, Walt Kresa, Lex Maxwell, Scott McNearney, Lara Simon, Lisa Hang, Emily Mickelson, Gus Ochoa Tech Software & Dig. Content: Mike Manewitz, Luis Gutierrez, Matt Crawford, Brandon Sammons, Jon Roberts, Zach Meyer, Scott Wilcox, Will Hoback, Melissa Golding, Teresa Pappas, Kristen Goss, Leeann Pendley, Jordan Roberts, Nick Hammond, Michael Brown Housing: Lynda Pyle, Mary Wilson, Eric Edelheit, Will Bassett, Alison Gibbons, Shelley Lamon, Meaghan Herrmann SXSW Directors: Hugh Forrest, Nick Barbaro, Scott Wilcox, Roland Swenson, Mike Shea, Darin Klein, Louis Black Sales: Cori Burford, Amy Wanke, Morgan Catalina, Peter Lewis, Sarah Schultz, Chloe Skelly, Amy Braband Support Staff & Accounting: Chris Payne, Nikki Thomas, Sheena Mitchell, Crystal Taylor, Frank Schaefer, David Fox (Denise Hutto) Volunteers: Steve Brockway, Michelle Moore, Cari Wieland, Dempsey Jones, Tami Richter, Lizzie Brenner, Gene Butler, Sarah Spivey

Articles in this issue

view archives of SXSW Interactive - SXSW Interactive 2015 Program Guide